Skip to main content

Ohio Victim Witness Association
HomeBoard of Directors

OVWA Bylaws

Click here to view OVWA's bylaws.

OVWA Board of Directors

Stefanie Day - President
(Office term ends December 2021)
Clinician, OSU Counseling and Consultation Services
OSU Office of Student Life  

Teri LaJeunesse - Secretary
(Office term ends December 2020)
Director, Victim Witness Division
Greene Co. Prosecutor's Office 

Virginia Beckman - Treasurer
(Office term ends December 2021)
Executive Director, Genesis House

Jane McKenzie - Member
(Member term ends December 2021)
Director, Victim/Witness Assistance Unit
Franklin County Prosecutor's Office
David Voth - Member
(Member term ends December 2023)
Executive Director, Crime Victim Services of Allen and Putnam Counties

Stefani Payton - Member
(Member term ends December 2021)
Director, Victim Witness Division
Fayette Co. Prosecutor's Office 

Heather Katafiasz - Member
(Member term ends December 2022)
Assistant Professor and Program Director
The University of Akron College of Health Professions

Ranel Heard - Member
(Member term ends December 2022)
Clinical Case Manager
Toledo Trauma Recovery Center

Nick Pease - Member
(Member term ends December 2022)
Child and Family Services Specialist
Harcum House Child Advocacy Center

Courtney Kennedy - Member
(Member term ends December 2022)
Assistant Vice President & Associate Relationship Manager

Ellen Steinmetz - Board Fellow
The Ohio State University, Moritz School of Law

Interested in serving as a member of our Board of Directors? Please complete this application and send it to:

Attn: Board of Directors Development Committee
90 Northwoods Blvd, Suite B6
Columbus OH 43235